Facebook 1000 Likes Giveaway ϟ

l-email_giveawayTo celebrate 1000 likes on my facebook page I started a giveaway with a wig prize in 12 colours! To enter click here ~

ϟ How to enter: ϟ
1- Like this page and this image.
2 – Comment on the photo with the colour of the wig you want (you MUST comment, I’ll add the names on the comments to the list).
3 – Share this image publicly on your profile or cosplay page.
4 – For an additional entry, tag a friend that you think will like this giveaway on your comment!

ADDITIONAL RULES AND INFORMATION:
– The wig is ordered from this link, and you’ll received it at home free of charge, shipping is in charge or L-Email and you must be ok with providing me your address.
– To make things easier, visit my page to check the winner, if it’s you contact me right away!
– If your country has problems with international mail, more specifically from China, inform yourself beforehand, I am not responsible for complications upon the arrival of the parcel, as I’m not in charge of shipping itself.

EXTRA PRIZES:
– More than 250 shares: 2nd prize gets a wig comb, stickers, a commission and 2 prints of their choice from my cosplay store!
– More than 500 shares: Third prize gets a wig comb, stickers and a free headshot commission!
– More than 1000 shares: 4th prize gets a wig comb and stickers!

Leave a Reply

